Author Archives: admin

tonyblackrocks@gmail.com — b6a1f584353a2e4a

Droid id: b6a1f584353a2e4a

Droid brand: Samsung Galaxy Nexus

position: Sat Dec 06 20:48:32 GMT 2014

position: 38.012399, -122.802126

Romeo — 9774d56d682e549c

Droid id: 9774d56d682e549c

Droid brand: ZTE-BLADE

position: Sun Jul 06 23:00:30 GMT+02:00 2014

position: -20.1671348, 28.5941673

darts.vdv — fb52ac6c8ae6e18c

Droid id: fb52ac6c8ae6e18c

Droid brand: HTC Flyer P510e

position: Sun Jun 29 18:08:06 ??????????????????? ?????? ????? 2014

position: 48.1467802, 38.5748505

marina — 26d9a8b20a4d0807

Droid id: 26d9a8b20a4d0807

Droid brand: Samsung GT-I9190

position: Thu Jun 19 20:10:03 GMT+05:00 2014

position: 0.0, 0.0

PROSPERIN MICHEL — 435e8de14b678478

Droid id: 435e8de14b678478

Droid brand: Sony SGP321

position: Tue Jun 10 20:11:05 CEST 2014

position: 49.0476339, 2.0119829

alexis guerrero parada — f9347d9209b0083e

Droid id: f9347d9209b0083e

Droid brand: Samsung GT-I8190L

position: Mon May 12 01:38:59 CDT 2014

position: 19.329307, -99.0633065

aleks — 1f9a2f02ffaedb7f

Droid id: 1f9a2f02ffaedb7f

Droid brand: Samsung GT-I9300

position: Sun Apr 20 00:17:31 GMT+03:00 2014

position: 44.0311412, 43.0454798

albereza — 6babb54fd7bb39b1

Droid id: 6babb54fd7bb39b1

Droid brand: Samsung GT-P3100

position: Sun Apr 06 19:39:26 WIB 2014

position: 0.0, 0.0

janos kiss — 6937e1069289f4f9

Droid id: 6937e1069289f4f9

Droid brand: WayteQ TALK_5H

position: Wed Mar 19 09:48:10 CET 2014

position: 0.0, 0.0

devlin j richers — 7ba836574f2add7a

Droid id: 7ba836574f2add7a

Droid brand: Motorola DROID RAZR HD

position: Sun Mar 16 10:24:04 MDT 2014

position: 42.0733612, -104.196602